Officers

The Key Club Officers are responsible for the organization of the club. They plan service projects, coordinate meetings and other activities, select the board members, and participate in a variety of service projects throughout the year.

Abigail Chow – President (president@jenkskeyclub.org)

Andreas Chatzigiannidis – Vice President of Special Projects (specialprojects@jenkskeyclub.org)

Man Kim – Vice President of Hours (vpofhours@jenkskeyclub.org)

Aaron Fullbright – Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org)

Lun Kim – Editor (editor@jenkskeyclub.org)

Abeer Shoaib – Treasurer (treasurer@jenkskeyclub.org)

Emily Seo – Secretary of Hours (servicehours@jenkskeyclub.org)

Eva Mahajan – Secretary of Minutes (minutes@jenkskeyclub.org)

Board

Board members are responsible for specific projects or functions inside of Key Club. They also assist in the planning and execution of various service projects throughout the year.

Mi’Lea Tackett – Faith-Based (faith@jenkskeyclub.org)

Gabriel Tiong – Social Chair (clubsocials@jenkskeyclub.org)

Mustafa Siddiqui – Health and Wellbeing (health@jenkskeyclub.org)

Bryanna Kirha – Hunger Elimination (hungerelimination@jenkskeyclub.org)

Shilpi Bardhan – Sports concessions (concessions@jenkskeyclub.org)

Rena Uddin – K2K High School and Tutoring (k2khs@jenkskeyclub.org)

Vung Aung – K2K East (k2keast@jenkskeyclub.org)

Emily Weins – K2K West (k2kwest@jenkskeyclub.org)

Abeer Shoaib – Animal Allies (pals@jenkskeyclub.org)

Mercy Kim – Library (Jenkslibrary@jenkskeyclub.org)

Harini Senthil – District and Governor’s Projects (district@jenkskeyclub.org)

Jonathan Begbie – Aquarium (jenksaquarium@jenkskeyclub.org)