Officers

The Key Club Officers are responsible for the organization of the club. They plan service projects, coordinate meetings and other activities, select the board members, and participate in a variety of service projects throughout the year.

Fawaaz Hameed - Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2018

Sanjeev Musuvathy - Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2019

Lily Tennekoon - Editor (editor@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2019

Dominique Savage - VP of Special Projects (specialprojects@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2018

Francine Chun - Treasurer (treasurer@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2018

Angela Chen - President (president@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2018

Daeun (Lucy) Kim - Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2019

Hridika Shah - Secretary of Hours (servicehours@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2018

Hridaya Shah - Secretary of Minutes (minutes@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2018

Brandon Le - Vice President of Hours (vicepresident@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2018

Board

Board members are responsible for specific projects or functions inside of Key Club. They also assist in the planning and execution of various service projects throughout the year.

Emily Turner - Grace Living Center (gracelivingcenter@jenkskeyclub.org)

Taylor Burnett - Print shop (printshop@jenkskeyclub.org)

Matt Mills - K2K High School (k2khs@jenkskeyclub.org)

Grace Truong - Social Organizer (clubsocials@jenkskeyclub.org)

Sian Tuang - Multicultural (multicultural@jenkskeyclub.org)

Sydney Langley - Social Media Chair (socialmedia@jenkskeyclub.org)

Hailey Welch - Faith Based (faith@jenkskeyclub.org)

Kap Sang - Multicultural (multicultural@jenkskeyclub.org)

Amy Brooks - Health and Wellbeing (health@jenkskeyclub.org)

Victoria Savage - Hunger Elimination (hungerelimination@jenkskeyclub.org)

Aadesh Bajaj - Sports concessions (concessions@jenkskeyclub.org)

Vung Lian - K2K East (k2keast@jenkskeyclub.org)

Vung Nuam - k2k West (k2kwest@jenkskeyclub.org)

Claire Hargrove - K2K Southeast (k2kse@jenkskeyclub.org)

Kate Kouplen - Library (jenkslibrary@jenkskeyclub.org)