Officers

The Key Club Officers are responsible for the organization of the club. They plan service projects, coordinate meetings and other activities, select the board members, and participate in a variety of service projects throughout the year.

Noah Pursell – President (president@jenkskeyclub.org)

Andreas Chatzigiannidis – Vice President of Special Projects (specialprojects@jenkskeyclub.org)

Abigail Chow – Vice President of Hours (vpofhours@jenkskeyclub.org)

Mariam Siddiqui – Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org)

Allison Wong – Editor (editor@jenkskeyclub.org)

Hayley Ortwein – Treasurer (treasurer@jenkskeyclub.org)

Allie Turner – Secretary of Hours (servicehours@jenkskeyclub.org)

Sam Anderson – Secretary of Minutes (minutes@jenkskeyclub.org)

Board

Board members are responsible for specific projects or functions inside of Key Club. They also assist in the planning and execution of various service projects throughout the year. (Old)

Grace Truong – Hours (hours2@jenkskeyclub.org)

Maya Vance – Grace Living Center (gracelivingcenter@jenkskeyclub.org)

Emma Bryan – Little Light House (littlelighthouse@jenkskeyclub.org)

Luan Nuam and Mang Nuam – Multicultural (multicultural@jenkskeyclub.org)

Cing Kim – Faith-Based (faith@jenkskeyclub.org)

Anna Tharakan – Health and Wellbeing (health@jenkskeyclub.org)

Cing and Langh Guite – Hunger Elimination (hungerelimination@jenkskeyclub.org)

Lily Jiang – Sports concessions (concessions@jenkskeyclub.org)

Ethan Chen – K2K High School and Tutoring (k2khs@jenkskeyclub.org)

Vung Aung – K2K East (k2keast@jenkskeyclub.org)

Hailey Bolte – K2K West (k2kwest@jenkskeyclub.org)

David Begbie – Aquarium (jenksaquarium@jenkskeyclub.org)

Evonn Annor – Animal Allies (pals@jenkskeyclub.org)

Audri Bellerud – Library (Jenkslibrary@jenkskeyclub.org)

Salma Waheed – District and Governor’s Projects (district@jenkskeyclub.org)

Noah Pursell – Robotics (robotics@jenkskeyclub.org)

Thang Khai – Care Point (carepoint@jenkskeyclub.org)