Officers

The Key Club Officers are responsible for the organization of the club. They plan service projects, coordinate meetings and other activities, select the board members, and participate in a variety of service projects throughout the year.

Salma Waheed – President (president@jenkskeyclub.org)

Noah Pursell – Vice President (vicepresident@jenkskeyclub.org)

Victor Zhu – Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org)

Mariam Siddiqui – Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org)

Allison Wong – Editor (editor@jenkskeyclub.org)

Easton Deyoe – Treasurer (treasurer@jenkskeyclub.org)

Julia Naifeh – Secretary of Hours (servicehours@jenkskeyclub.org)

Evonn Annor – Vice President of Hours (vpofhours@jenkskeyclub.org)

Lily Jiang – Secretary of Minutes (minutes@jenkskeyclub.org)

Board

Board members are responsible for specific projects or functions inside of Key Club. They also assist in the planning and execution of various service projects throughout the year. (Old)

Grace Truong – Hours (hours2@jenkskeyclub.org)

Maya Vance – Grace Living Center (gracelivingcenter@jenkskeyclub.org)

Emma Bryan – Little Light House (littlelighthouse@jenkskeyclub.org)

Luan Nuam and Mang Nuam – Multicultural (multicultural@jenkskeyclub.org)

Cing Kim – Faith-Based (faith@jenkskeyclub.org)

Anna Tharakan – Health and Wellbeing (health@jenkskeyclub.org)

Cing and Langh Guite – Hunger Elimination (hungerelimination@jenkskeyclub.org)

Lily Jiang – Sports concessions (concessions@jenkskeyclub.org)

Ethan Chen – K2K High School and Tutoring (k2khs@jenkskeyclub.org)

Vung Aung – K2K East (k2keast@jenkskeyclub.org)

Hailey Bolte – K2K West (k2kwest@jenkskeyclub.org)

David Begbie – Aquarium (jenksaquarium@jenkskeyclub.org)

Evonn Annor – Animal Allies (pals@jenkskeyclub.org)

Audri Bellerud – Library (Jenkslibrary@jenkskeyclub.org)

Salma Waheed – District and Governor’s Projects (district@jenkskeyclub.org)

Noah Pursell – Robotics (robotics@jenkskeyclub.org)

Thang Khai – Care Point (carepoint@jenkskeyclub.org)