Officers

The Key Club Officers are responsible for the organization of the club. They plan service projects, coordinate meetings and other activities, select the board members, and participate in a variety of service projects throughout the year.

Victoria Savage – President (president@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2020

Gum Aung – Vice President (vicepresident@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2020

Moiz Yousufi – Head Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2020

Victor Zhu – Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2021

Mariam Siddiqui – Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2022

Carrie Schupack – Editor (editor@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2020

Evyn Tennekoon – Treasurer (treasurer@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2021

Vung Lian – Secretary of Hours (servicehours@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2020

Mark Mills – Secretary of Minutes (minutes@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2020

Board

Board members are responsible for specific projects or functions inside of Key Club. They also assist in the planning and execution of various service projects throughout the year.

Grace Truong – Hours (hours2@jenkskeyclub.org)

Maya Vance – Grace Living Center (gracelivingcenter@jenkskeyclub.org)

Emma Bryan – Little Light House (littlelighthouse@jenkskeyclub.org)

Luan Nuam and Mang Nuam – Multicultural (multicultural@jenkskeyclub.org)

Cing Kim – Faith-Based (faith@jenkskeyclub.org)

Anna Tharakan – Health and Wellbeing (health@jenkskeyclub.org)

Cing and Langh Guite – Hunger Elimination (hungerelimination@jenkskeyclub.org)

Lily Jiang – Sports concessions (concessions@jenkskeyclub.org)

Ethan Chen – K2K High School and Tutoring (k2khs@jenkskeyclub.org)

Vung Aung – K2K East (k2keast@jenkskeyclub.org)

Hailey Bolte – K2K West (k2kwest@jenkskeyclub.org)

David Begbie – Aquarium (jenksaquarium@jenkskeyclub.org)

Evonn Annor – Animal Allies (pals@jenkskeyclub.org)

Audri Bellerud – Library (Jenkslibrary@jenkskeyclub.org)

Salma Waheed – District and Governor’s Projects (district@jenkskeyclub.org)

Noah Pursell – Robotics (robotics@jenkskeyclub.org)

Thang Khai – Care Point (carepoint@jenkskeyclub.org)