Officers

The Key Club Officers are responsible for the organization of the club. They plan service projects, coordinate meetings and other activities, select the board members, and participate in a variety of service projects throughout the year.

Emily Turner – President (president@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2019

Victoria Savage – VP of Special Projects (specialprojects@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2020

Grace Truong – Vice President of Hours (vicepresident@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2020

Sanjeev Musuvathy – Head Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2019

Moiz Yousufi – Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2020

Victor Zhu – Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2021

Lily Tennekoon – Editor (editor@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2019

Fatima Waheed – Treasurer (treasurer@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2019

Vung Lian – Secretary of Hours (servicehours@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2020

Vung Nuam – Secretary of Minutes (minutes@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2019

Board

Board members are responsible for specific projects or functions inside of Key Club. They also assist in the planning and execution of various service projects throughout the year.

Maya Vance – Grace Living Center (gracelivingcenter@jenkskeyclub.org)

Athan Lau – K2K High School (k2khs@jenkskeyclub.org)

Emma Bryan – Little Light House (littlelighthouse@jenkskeyclub.org)

Karla Luna – Social Organizer (clubsocials@jenkskeyclub.org)

Rena Sun and Ciin Shalom – Multicultural (multicultural@jenkskeyclub.org)

Mark Mills – Faith-Based (faith@jenkskeyclub.org)

Kazi Rabbe – Health and Wellbeing (health@jenkskeyclub.org)

Evyn Tennekoon – Hunger Elimination (hungerelimination@jenkskeyclub.org)

Lily Jiang – Sports concessions (concessions@jenkskeyclub.org)

Derek Huang – K2K East (k2keast@jenkskeyclub.org)

Thang Kim – k2k West (k2kwest@jenkskeyclub.org)

Luan Nuam – K2K Northwest (k2knorthwest@jenkskeyclub.org)

Claire Hargrove – K2K Southeast (k2kse@jenkskeyclub.org)

Kate Kouplen – Aquarium (jenksaquarium@jenkskeyclub.org)

 

Hareem Shoaib – Animal Allies (animalallies@jenkskeyclub.org)

Carrie Schupack – Library (Jenkslibrary@jenkskeyclub.org)

Aubrey Lewellen – Tutoring –  (hstutoring@jenkskeyclub.org)