Officers

The Key Club Officers are responsible for the organization of the club. They plan service projects, coordinate meetings and other activities, select the board members, and participate in a variety of service projects throughout the year.

Hardi Patel - President (president@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2017

Anitesh Bajaj - VP of Hours (vicepresident@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2017

Dominique Savage - Special Projects (specialprojects@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2018

Anamitra Paul - Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2017

Valerie Hinkle - Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2017

Fawaaz Hameed - Webmaster (webmaster@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2018

Taylor Burnett - Treasurer (treasurer@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2018

Ruth Ashley - Editor/Publicist (editor@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2017

Cing Nuam - Secretary of Hours (servicehours@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2017

Rejoice Chigede - Secretary of Minutes (minutes@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2017

Angela Chen - Lieutenant Governor (ltg@jenkskeyclub.org), Graduation: 2018

Board

Board members are responsible for specific projects or functions inside of Key Club. They also assist in the planning and execution of various service projects throughout the year.

Audrey Adib-Yazdi - Aquarium (aquarium@jenkskeyclub.org)

Kathryn Aung - Bridges Foundation (bridges@jenkskeyclub.org)

Hridaya Shah - Community Outreach (communityoutreach@jenkskeyclub.org)

Hridika Shah - Community Outreach (communityoutreach@jenkskeyclub.org)

Hailey Welch - Faith Based (faithbased@jenkskeyclub.org)

Sanjeev Musuvathy - Food Bank (foodbank@jenkskeyclub.org)

Angela Cao - Global Gardens (globalgardens@jenkskeyclub.org)

Janet Hong - Grace living center (gracelivingcenter@jenkskeyclub.org)

Mujtuba Yousufi - High School Tutoring (hstutoring@jenkskeyclub.org)

Mikayla Diggs - Hospital (hospital@jenkskeyclub.org)

Zoe Ganye - Jenks Campus Beautification (jenksgreen@jenkskeyclub.org)

Sydney Langley - K-Family Connections (kfamily@jenkskeyclub.org)

Kelsey Yeagle - K2K East (k2keast@jenkskeyclub.org)

Brandon Le - K2K High School (k2khs@jenkskeyclub.org)

Lauren Wilkin - K2K Southeast (k2ksoutheast@jenkskeyclub.com)

Don Nuam - K2K West (k2kwest@jenkskeyclub.org)

Francine Chun - Libraries (jenkslibrary@jenkskeyclub.org)

Clayton Engelby - Partners with purpose (partnerswpurpose@jenkskeyclub.org)

Sana Shaikh - Pet Pals (pals@jenkskeyclub.org)

William Chao - Print Shop (printshop@jenkskeyclub.org)

Valerie Song - Random Acts (randomacts@jenkskeyclub.org)

Daeun Kim - Social Chair (clubsocial@jenkskeyclub.org)

Elenista Lam - Social Chair (clubsocial@jenkskeyclub.org)

Kate Kouplen - SPCA (spca@jenkskeyclub.org)

Naomi Curtis - Sports Concessions (concessions@jenkskeyclub.org)

Alayne Morrel - The Little Light House (lighthouse@jenkskeyclub.org)

Lily Tennekoon - Tulsa Day Center for the Homeless (tdchomeless@jenkskeyclub.org)