Hey Key Clubbers,

Remember, our elections are tomorrow March 14th before (8:30am) and after (4:05pm) school. You will earn TWO points for attending.

Here is your ballot:

President (running uncontested)

  • Victoria Savage

Vice Presidents

  • Gum Htoi Aung
  • Derek Huang/Grace Truong (running as a team)

Secretary/s (running uncontested)

  • Vung Lian/Mark Mills (running as a team)


  • Annette Lau
  • Luan Nuam
  • Evyn Tennekoon

Editor (running uncontested)

  • Carrie Schupack


If you are interested in being considered for this position, please see Mrs. Langley. You must have programming experience and willing to learn a custom web design.